Diocesan Staff

Catholic Pastoral Center
4620 4th Street, Lubbock, Texas 79416
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943
806.792.2953 (Fax)

 

 

Office of the Bishop
Most Rev. Robert M. Coerver
Bishop of Lubbock
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943
806.792.2953 (Fax)
rcoerver@catholiclubbock.org

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Judy Leos Rodriguez
Box 98700
Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 203
806.792.2953 (Fax)
jlrodriguez@catholiclubbock.org

Catholic Pastoral Center Receptionist
Box 98700
Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 201
806.792.8109 (Fax)
receptionist@catholiclubbock.org

Vicar General
Rev. Msgr. Eugene Driscoll, V.G. (Holy Spirit)
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700 (office)
806.792.3943
806.792.8109 (Fax)
edriscoll@catholiclubbock.org

Chancellor
B. "Marty" Martin
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 212
806.792.8109 (Fax)
mmartin@catholiclubbock.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor & Diocesan Archives
Belinda Aguirre
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 211
806.792.8109 (Fax)
baguirre@catholiclubbock.org

Chief Finance Officer
Annabelle G. Ocañas
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 214
806.771.7660 (Fax)
aocanas@catholiclubbock.org

Moderator of the Curia
Rev. Jose Matthew Kochuparambil
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 210
806.792.8109 (Fax)
jkochuparambil@catholiclubbock.org

Tribunal Director and Tribunal Notary
Rita Ortiz
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 209
806.792.8109 (Fax)
rortiz@catholiclubbock.org

Superintendent of Schools
Christine Wanjura
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.8109 (Fax)
cwanjura@ctkcathedral.org

Vicar for Deacons
Deacon Juan Cavazos
P.O. Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
(806) 792.3943 ext. 221
806.792.8109 (Fax)
 jcavazos@catholiclubbock.org

Director of Seminarians and Vocations
Rev. John Ohlig
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 226
806.792.8109 (Fax)
johlig@catholiclubbock.org

Secretary & Vicar for Religious
Sister Olivia Rico
P.O. Box 98700
Lubbboc, Texas 79499
806.792.3943 ext. 227
orico@catholiclubbock.org


Director of Communications
Lucas Flores
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 219
806.792.8109 (Fax)
lflores@catholiclubbock.org

Communications Office Manager
Pat Behnke
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 218
806.792.8109 (Fax)
pbehnke@catholiclubbock.org

Circulation & Website
Nicholas Flores
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 223
806.792.8109 (Fax)
nflores@catholiclubbock.org

Office of Evangelization & Catechesis
Alicia Alvarez
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 222
806.252.5623 (Cell)
806.792.8109 (Fax)
aalvarez@catholiclubbock.org

Coordinator of Catechetics
Sister Lalemant Pelikan, RSM
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 225
806.792.8109 (Fax)
mlpelikan@catholiclubbock.org

Resource Librarian
Rosalie Martin
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 224
806.792.8109 (Fax)
rmartin@catholiclubbock.org

Assistant
Santana Prieto
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext.223
806.792.8109 (Fax)
sprieto@catholiclubbock.org

Office of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
Sister Martha Jane Venhaus, OSF
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 230
806.687.8668 (Fax)
mjvenhaus@catholiclubbock.org

Secretary
D'Maris Murillo
P.O. Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499
806.792.3943 ext. 229
806.687.8668
dmurillo@catholiclubbock.org

Office of Marriage & Family Life Ministry
Richard & Elaine Ybarra
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 231
806.792.8109 (Fax)
familylife@catholiclubbock.org

Development & Stewardship Office
Renée Underwood
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 206
806.792.8109 (Fax)
runderwood@catholiclubbock.org

Secretary
Rachel Martinez
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 207
806.792.8109 (Fax)
rmartinez@catholiclubbock.org

Catholic Campaign for Human Development (CCHD)
Deacon Clarke Cochran
2811 23rd Street, Lubbock, Texas 79410
806.795.9745 (home)
clarke.cochran@att.net

Office for Pastoral Worship
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700 (office)
806.792.3943 ext. 228
806.792.8109 (Fax)


Catholic Renewal Center
Judy Leos Rodriguez
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 203
806.687.8668 (Fax)
jlrodriguez@catholiclubbock.org

Correctional Ministry
Deacon Juan Cavazos, Coordinator
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 221; 806.792.8109 (Fax)
jcavazos@catholiclubbock.org

Property Insurance
Jeannie Rodriguez
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 216
806.771.7660(Fax)
jrodriguez@catholiclubbock.org

Accounts Receivable/Payroll
Marilyn Hampton
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 213
806.771.7660(Fax)
mhampton@catholiclubbock.org

Accounts Payable
Kacy Hough
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 217
806.771.7660 (Fax)
finance@catholiclubbock.org

Parish Accounting
Katie Thompson
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 215
806.771.7660 (Fax)
kthompson@catholiclubbock.org

Facilities Manager
Deacon Severo Alvarado
Box 98700, Lubbock, Texas 79499-8700
806.792.3943 ext. 208
806.771.7660 (Fax)
salvarado@catholiclubbock.org

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Lubbock, Central Office
Cynthia Quintanilla
102 Avenue J
Lubbock, Texas 79401
(806) 765-8475
www.cclubbock.org

Immigration & Citizenship
Rosario Jimenez
(806) 741-0409
102 Avenue J
Lubbock, Texas 79401

The Resale Center
1505 34th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79411
(806) 763-8315

 

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © The Catholic Diocese of Lubbock | 4620 Fourth Street | Lubbock, TX 79499-8700 | (806) 792-3943