Office of the Bishop
Judy Rodriguez, Executive Assistant

Pastoral Portable / 4620 4th Street

- 806-792-3943

- JLRodriguez@CatholicLubbock.org

Chancellor
B. Marty Martin 

Pastoral Portable / 4620 4th Street

- MMartin@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of the Chancellor
Belinda Aguirre - Safe env. / Archives

Pastoral Portable / 4620 4th Street

- BAguirre@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Lucas Flores - Director

Catholic Charites / 102 Ave J

- 806-765-8475 x127

- LFlores@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Pat Behnke - Secretary 

Catholic Charites / 102 Ave J

- 806-765-8475 x127

- PBehnke@C atholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Nicholas Flores - Graphic Design

Catholic Charites / 102 Ave J

- 806-765-8475 x127

- NFlores@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Debbie Davis - Receptionist

Pastoral Portable 4620 4th Street

- 806-792-3943

- Receptionist@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangelization & Family faith formation
Sister Peggy Szeljack - Division Director

Joan Patton Finance Center

- 806-792-3943

- PSeljack@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangelization & Family faith formation
Victor Contreras - YAYM

 

- VContreras@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Evangelization & Family faith formation
Jenna Chang - Family Life

Catholic Charites / 102 Ave J

- 806-765-8475 x116

- JChang@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangelization & Family faith formation
Alicia Alvarez - Catechesis

- AAlvarez@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Evangelization & Family faith formation
Rosalie Martin - Resources

- RMartin@CatholicLubbock.org


Evangelization & Family faith formation
Christine Wanjura - School Superintendent

- CWanjura@CatholicLubbock.org

OFfice of Seminarians & Vocations
Rev. Rene Perez - Director

- RPerez@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Office of Seminarians & Vocations
Sister Olivia rico - Consecrated Life

- ORico@CatholicLubbock.org


Vicar for Deacons
Deacon Juan Cavazos - Diaconate / Prison 

- JCavazos@CatholicLubbock.org

Vicar General
Very Rev. Msgr. David Cruz

- DCruz@CatholicLubbock.org

Judicial Vicar
Very Rev. Jose Kochuparambil

Pastoral Portable / 4620 4th Street

- JKochuparambil@CatholicLubbock.org 

Tribunal
Rita Ortiz - Director, Notary

Pastoral Portable / 4620 4th Street

- ROrtiz@CatholicLubbock.org 

Tribunal
elizabeth o'balle - Assessor, Auditor

Pastoral Portable / 4620 4th Street

- EOballe@CatholicLubbock.org 

Chief Finance Officer
AnnabelLe Ocanas

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- AOcanas@CatholicLubbock.org 

Finance
Virginia Scherpereel - Assistant

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- VScherpereel@catholiclubbock.org

 

Finance
Marilyn Hampton - Accounts REceivable/Payroll

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- MHampton@CatholicLubbock.org 


Finance
Katie Thompson - Property Taxes, Parish Accounting

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- KThompson@catholiclubbock.org 

Finance
Jeannie Rodriguez - Accounts Payable

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- JRodriguez@catholiclubbock.org 

Finance
Nitsuh Agaje - Parish Accounting

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- Nitsuh@catholiclubbock.org

Finance - Facilities
Deacon Severo Alvarado - Facilities Manager

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- SAlvarado@CatholicLubbock.org 

Finance - Facilities
Patricia Pesina - Facilities admin. ASsistant

Joan Patton Finance Center / 4620 4th Street

- PPesina@CatholicLubbock.org 

Diocese of Lubbock

Contact Information

Diocese of Lubbock
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
Phone:806-792-3943

DoL Joan Patton Finance Center
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
Phone:806-792-3943 

 

Some of our staff are working off site, or from home, due to our building getting flooded. Thank you for your patience as we make repairs.