Catholic Pastoral Center Closed

Until further notice, Catholic Pastoral Center Staff members may be working from another location or from home. No staff members are working in the Catholic Pastoral Center building.
However, the Joan Patton Finance Center is open for regular hours from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Please call the Diocesan number, (806) 792-3943, before visiting Diocese of Lubbock offices to check that the staff member you need to contact is available.
Email may be the best method to contact staff members.

Relocated Offices

Office of the Bishop
Judy Rodriguez, Executive Assistant

Joan Patton Finance Center

- 806-792-3943

- JLRodriguez@CatholicLubbock.org

OFfice of the Chancellor
B. Marty Martin 

 

- MMartin@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of the Chancellor
Belinda Aguirre - Safe env. / Archives

 

- BAguirre@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Lucas Flores

Catholic Charites

- 806-765-8475 x127

- LFlores@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Pat Behnke 

Catholic Charites

- 806-765-8475 x127

- PBehnke@C atholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Nicholas Flores

Catholic Charites

- 806-765-8475 x127

- NFlores@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Communications
Debbie Davis

Joan Patton Finance Center

- 806-792-3943

- Receptionist@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangeliztion & Family faith formation
Sister Peggy Szeljack

Joan Patton Finance Center

- 806-792-3943

- PSeljack@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangeliztion & Family faith formation
Victor Contreras - YAYM

- VContreras@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangeliztion & Family faith formation
Jenna Chang - Family Life

Catholic Charites

- 806-765-8475 x116

- JChang@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangeliztion & Family faith formation
Alicia Alvarez - Catechesis

- AAlvarez@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangeliztion & Family faith formation
Rosalie Martin - Resources

- RMartin@CatholicLubbock.org

Evangeliztion & Family faith formation
Christine Wanjura - School Superintendent

- CWanjura@CatholicLubbock.org

OFfice of Seminarians & Vocations
Rev. Rene Perez

- RPerez@CatholicLubbock.org

Office of Seminarians & Vocations
Sister Olivia rico

- ORico@CatholicLubbock.org

Vicar for Deacons
Deacon Juan Cavazos - Diaconate / Prison 

- JCavazos@CatholicLubbock.org

Vicar General
Very Rev. Msgr. David Cruz

- DCruz@CatholicLubbock.org

Judicial Vicar
Very Rev. Jose Kochuparambil

- JKochuparambil@CatholicLubbock.org 

Tribunal
Rita Ortiz

- ROrtiz@CatholicLubbock.org 

Tribunal
elizabeth o'balle

- EOballe@CatholicLubbock.org 


Diocese of Lubbock

Contact Information

Diocese of Lubbock
PO Box 98700
Lubbock, TX 79499
Phone:806-792-3943

Diocese of Lubbock
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
Phone:806-792-3943 

DoL Joan Patton Finance Center
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
Phone:806-792-3943 

Diocese of Lubbock Joan Patton Finance Center is located between the Catholic Renewal Center and the Hall of Martrys, East of the Pastoral Center.