Catholic Pastoral Center

Bishop Coerver and all Catholic Pastoral Center Staff members have returned to the Catholic Pastoral Center offices at 4620 Fourth Street in Lubbock.

However, due to the ongoing pandemic, (and/or possible inclement weather), staff members may work from home.
Please call the main number, (806) 792-3943, before visiting Pastoral Center offices to connect with the staff member you need.

The Catholic Pastoral Center and Joan Patton Finance Center regular office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

You may also choose to contact staff members via email:

Relocated Offices

Judy Rodriguez
Exec. Assistant to Bishop

JLRodriguez@CatholicLubbock.org

 

B. Marty Martin
Chief Financial Officer 

MMartin@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Belinda Aguirre
Safe env. / Archives

BAguirre@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Lucas Flores
Director of Communications

LFlores@CatholicLubbock.org

Nicholas Flores
Office of Communications

NFlores@CatholicLubbock.org

Debbie Davis
Catholic Pastoral Center Receptionist

Receptionist@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Sister Peggy Szeljack
EF3 Division Director

PSeljack@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Jenna Chang
Director of YAYM

JChang@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Deacon Juan Cavazos
Director of Family Life

JCavazos@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Alicia Alvarez
Director of Catechesis

AAlvarez@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Rosalie Martin
Director for RCIA

RMartin@CatholicLubbock.org


Christine Wanjura
School Superintendent

CWanjura@CatholicLubbock.org


Rev. Rene Perez
Seminarians & Vocations

RPerez@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Sister Olivia rico
Consecrated Life

ORico@CatholicLubbock.org


Deacon Juan Cavazos
Diaconate / Prison  

JCavazos@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Very Rev. Msgr. David Cruz
Vicar General

DCruz@CatholicLubbock.org

Very Rev. Jose Kochuparambil
Judicial Vicar

JKochuparambil@CatholicLubbock.org 

Rita Ortiz
Tribunal Director / Ecclesiastical Notary

ROrtiz@CatholicLubbock.org

 

elizabeth o'balle
Tribunal Assistant

EOballe@CatholicLubbock.org 

 

Virginia Scherpereel
Exec. Asst. of the Finance Office & CoorD. of CRC

VScherpereel@catholiclubbock.org

 

Katie Thompson
Accounts Payable, Payroll, & Budget Planning

KThompson@catholiclubbock.org


Jeannie Rodriguez
Accounts Payable

JeannieR@catholiclubbock.org


Nitsuh Agaje
Parish Accounting

Nitsuh@catholiclubbock.org

 

Joseph Segura
Parish Accounting

JSegura@catholiclubbock.org


Juan Carlos Martinez
Parish Accounting

JMartinez@catholiclubbock.org

 

Rachel Martinez
Director of Stewardship & Dev.

RMartinez@CatholicLubbock.org 


Deacon Martin Miranda
Facilities Manager

MMiranda@catholiclubbock.org

 

Marilyn Gonzales
Facilities

MGonzales2@CatholicLubbock.org

 

Johnny Gonzales
Facilities

MGonzales2@CatholicLubbock.org 

 

Please continue to use the diocesan number
806-792-3943
or EMAil to contact staff memBers.

Diocese of Lubbock

Contact Information

Diocese of Lubbock Pastoral Offices
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
Phone:806-792-3943

The Offices are temproarily closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but feel free to reach out by email or call to see if the staff member is available by appointment.

DoL Joan Patton Finance Center
4620 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
Phone:806-792-3943 

Diocese of Lubbock Joan Patton Finance Center is located between the Catholic Renewal Center and the Hall of Martrys.